经验事迹

Cassiopae 在此协助您使用一种软件系统,为您在本地或全球拓展业务时实现显着利益。我们已经成功地证明区域性及全球性的安装、以及用软件系统管理不同级别的数量和复杂性。

Cassiopae 檀撚뇹杰

一个支持您的计划的全球团队

Cassiopae 通过位于法国、美国、英国、德国、突尼斯及印度的六个区域中心提供服务,我们的三个主要开发中心在巴黎、孟买和突尼斯。一个超过450名专业人员所组成的全球团队致力于Cassiopae 产品的支持、测试、开发及谘询服务,经由我们的合作伙伴,我们还有一个提供额外资源及专业知识的因特网。

方法

Cassiopae 的安装方式是以业务为导向,强调沟通、合作、集体主义及 Cassiopae 软件系统的特点与独特的灵活性。

我们的方法是基于IT 产业的最佳实践和深切的系统整合经验,包括致力于 Cassiopae 软件系统安装的交付流程、样板和资产工具。

世界一流的支持

Cassiopae 的支持团队24小时待命,确保您获得所需要的答案,以保证您的操作顺利进行。

服务平台工具追踪您的请求及问题的优先次序和采取后续行动。远端存取和安全的VPN 能准确诊断,并让我们的客户获得Cassiopae 软体系统的最佳利益。

谘询顾问服务

除了深入了解 Cassiopae 的软件系统,我们的专业人员提供强而有力的资产融资专业知识及IT 经验。

我们的团队能够提供加值服务,例如业务谘询、培训、系统整合、数据转换、技术结构和业务报表的客制化。

云端运算服务

有了 Cassiopae,您可以选择您的软件系统要如何交付。除了现场安装外,Cassiopae 提供托管和软件系统作为服务(SaaS)选项,将 Cassiopae 置于云端,您可以随时开启您需要的功能和服务,迅速适应不断变化的需求,更快地配置新功能,实现新的规模经济。

利用 Cassiopae 直接的、以网页为基础的可存取性,不用担心硬件和软件的维护作业。

Services

Experience Matters
Cassiopae has the know-how and teams to help you make the most of a single software solution to support your development both locally and globally. We have the experience and skills to successfully conduct your integration projects, no matter their geographic dimension, their portfolio and their turnover.

A Worldwide Team to Support Your Project

Cassiopae provides its services from its six offices based in France, the USA, UK, Germany, Tunisia and India. An international team of more than 450 professionals worldwide is dedicated exclusively to development, testing, support and consulting activities. This capacity is strengthened through a network of partners capable of providing complementary resources and skills.

Cassiopae Offices

 

 

 

Methodology

Cassiopae’s implementation methodology is business oriented and emphasizes communication, collaboration, teamwork and the features and unique flexibility of Cassiopae software.

Our methods are based on IT industry best practices and our deep system integration experience. Our methodology includes delivery processes, templates and asset tools dedicated to Cassiopae solution implementation.

World-Class Support

Cassiopae offers a 24-hour support and monitoring service to ensure the continuity and smooth operation of its operations.

Help Desk tools track your requests and issues for prioritization and follow up. Remote access and secure VPN enable accurate diagnostics and allow our customers to get optimal benefit of Cassiopae solutions.

Consulting Services

In addition to in-depth knowledge of Cassiopae solutions, our professionals provide strong asset finance expertise and IT experiences.

Our teams are able to provide added value services such as business consulting, training, system integration, data conversion, technical architecture and business reports customization.

Cloud Computing Services

With Cassiopae, you have choices about how your software solution is delivered. Cassiopae offers hosting and software as a service (SaaS) options in addition to on-site implementation. With Cassiopae SaaS, you can turn on features and services as you need them. Adjust quickly to changing demand. Deploy new functionality faster. Realize new economies of scale.

Take advantage of Cassiopae’s intuitive, web-based accessibility without the worry of hardware and software maintenance tasks. Learn more.