Cassiopae – Обзор

Cassiopae – мировой лидер  в области разработки решений для  автоматизации глобального  управления финансами и активами. Обслуживая более 300 сайтов клиентов в 40 странах мы приобрели уникальный опыт внедрения легко адаптируемого и глобально-ориентированного  программного комплекса. В этом году  Cassiopae  отмечает 28-летие работы в индустрии программного обеспечения финансирования активов. С момента своего основания, компания успешно росла и развивалась, открывая новые направления  и увеличивая объем предоставляемых услуг.

Наш подход

Наша компания предлагает  широкий ассортимент пакетных приложений, обладающих высокой гибкостью.  Продуктно-ориентированный подход позволяет значительно снизить затраты на внедрение ПО и открывает возможности постоянного совершенствования приложений.  Максимально эффективная конфигурация позволяет легко адаптировать систему к индивидуальным потребностям клиента. Современная технологическая платформа, созданная на базе последних достижений в области информационных технологий, обеспечивает лёгкую интеграцию, интуитивно-понятное управление и масштабируемость.  Достигнутый результат: программные решения Cassiopae позволяют работать с комплексом портфелей разного уровня сложности в соответствии с требованиями к финансовой отчетности и другими законодательными нормами.

Наши эксперты

Более 500 специалистов нашей компании вносят  весомый вклад в достижение поставленных целей, обеспечивая динамичное развитие и надёжное функционирование программных продуктов. В настоящее время в состав компании входит 6 региональных центров технического обслуживания, 3 центра развития, а также коммерческие отделы в ряде стран Европы, Северная Америка, Латинская Америка, Азиатско, Ближнего Востока и Африки.

Отраслевые ассоциации

About

Cassiopae Overview

Cassiopae is one of the software providers that is the world leader in financial asset management. With more than 300 clients in 40 countries, we offer an integrated and flexible solution for managing financial assets around the world. It was designed from the ground up to be as adaptable as possible. This year, Cassiopae celebrates 28 years of existence and experience in the area of financial assets. Since our foundation, we have a sustainable growth.

Cassiopae’s Approach

We are a software company that provides highly-flexible packaged application solutions and services. Our product-orientation lowers implementation costs and allows you to benefit from application upgrades. Best-in-the-industry configuration delivers a high fit. A state-of-the-art technology platform provides ease-of-integration, intuitive use, and scalability. The result? Cassiopae solutions can handle simple to complex portfolios and rigorous regulatory and financial requirements. And they can grow and change with your organization.

Our People

Cassiopae’s 500+ professionals bring value to clients through demonstrated success in project management, development, support and services. We have 6 regional support centers, 3 development centers, and sales offices in Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, the Middle East, and Africa.

About Sopra Banking Software

With over 2,500 experts and one of the deepest, broadest portfolios of software and services, Sopra Banking Software is a trusted, long-term partner of over 600 banks in more than 70 countries. Sopra Banking has an unequaled ability to address the requirements for banks and financial institutions of any size and scope, allowing them to innovate and expand their services. Sopra Banking is a subsidiary of the Sopra Steria Group, a world leader in digital transformation, with more than 38,000 employees. In 2015, Sopra Steria achieved a pro forma turnover of €3.6 billion.

Industry Associations