任何地方的任何貸款、租賃或資產

Cassiopae 在資產融資系統及資產組合管理系統之提供上位居全球性領導地位。超過25年以來,我們為貸款及租賃管理之改善提供解決方案,現今已有橫跨四大洲的 300個客戶據點使用Cassiopae的軟體系統協助其全方位管理貸款、租賃、不動產資產及車隊管理組合。

我們的軟體系統能讓企業降低營運成本、擁有成本及風險,我們提供的軟體系統為企業與資訊科技所認同,並有全球 500 名經驗豐富的專家及合作夥伴組成的網際網絡。

更多消息

 

 

我們為融資和資產管理提供世界一流的軟體系統,我們的套裝方式和產品設計使我們與眾不同。使用Cassiopae V4 管理貸款、租賃和資產(汽車、設備和不動產),我們設計的Cassiopae 軟體系統從一開始就適用於地方及全球。了解更多。

Cassiopae 為融資和資產管理提供一個最先進的、策略性的技術平台。使用一個系統跨越業務類別和地點而簡化操作,以最好的可配置性解決本地的、區域的和特定的產品需求。了解更多。

今日,Cassiopae 軟體系統在超過40個國家,協助客戶廣泛地管理基本到複雜、良好貸款到不良貸款、租賃和資產,其總額超過200億美元。從地方性到國際性的廣泛實施,經驗使我們與眾不同。了解更多。

Software for Managing Any Loan, Lease or Asset Anywhere

Cassiopae is a global leader in finance and asset management software. We have been helping businesses reduce operating costs, cost of ownership, and risk for over 25 years. Today, 300 customer sites on 4 continents are using Cassiopae solutions to help manage their front-to-back lending, leasing, real estate asset, and fleet management portfolios.

We provide solutions that business and IT can agree on and a network of 500 experienced professionals and partners worldwide.

Cassiopae Commercial LendingCassiopae Consumer FinanceCassiopae Auto Finance & Fleet Management

Cassiopae Equipment FinanceCassiopae Real Estate Asset & Property Management

More In the News

Cassiopae V4 is a web-native, front-to-back loan and leasing software solution. We designed it to be highly adaptable and global ready from the start. Now you can use one system to manage any loan, lease, or asset (vehicles, equipment, real estate) anywhere. Learn more about our Lending and Leasing Software and our Real Estate Software.

Cassiopae provides a state-of-the-art, strategic technology platform for finance and asset management. Streamline operations using one system across business lines and sites with best-in-class configurability to address local, regional, and specific product requirements. Learn more.

Today Cassiopae software is helping clients manage a wide range of basic to complex, performing to non-performing loans, leases, and assets totaling more than $200 billion in more than 35 countries. From local to international roll-outs, experience makes a difference. Learn more.